BAJA SAE consist of seven different competitions under the banner of SAE.

  1. Baja SAE Auburn Hosted by Auburn University
  2. Baja SAE Maryland Hosted by University of Maryland-Baltimore country
  3. Baja SAE Oregon Hosted by SAE Oregon Section
  4. Baja SAE Brazil Hosted and sponsored by SAE BRAZIL
  5. Baja SAE korea Hosted and sponsored by Youngman University
  6. Baja SAE south Africa Sponsored by Sasol and hosted by Gerotek Test facilities
  7. Baja SAE India Sponsored by Mahindra and Mahindra and SAE India & hosted by NATRIP